Poker Face (2 Book Series)

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

From Book 1: Kale Acer was antsy. As much as he loved his family and their farm, he craved something else, something wild. Into his life rides Eight on the back of a Harley. Scared to death, but drawn to the tall, mean biker, Kale faces the needs within himself that he didn’t know were there.
Guillermo Cardenas had stopped believing in anything but his club and his lifestyle years before, but when he meets the innocent and strong Kale Acer, things that were long since buried resurfaced.
Theirs was not a conventional romance. Eight was not the sweet, caring boyfriend that Kale imagined he’d one day meet, but the connection and passion they held for each other was something they couldn’t seem to let go.
Problems within his club make his being with Kale dangerous, so Eight leaves. Kale is heartbroken, but determined to find him. When that doesn’t seem possible, he moves on, at least he thought. Somehow, Eight refused to leave his heart.
Aces and Eights brings you the beginning…

Order Now

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

mogul Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *